Past events

  1. Nov 2

    Proforma Development

    Monday, November 2, 2020, 9:00am

    Zoom webinar

  2. Oct 1

    Finance Skills for Real Estate

    Thursday, October 1, 2020, 9:00am

    Zoom webinar

  3. Sep 17

    Community Building

    Thursday, September 17, 2020, 9:00am

    Zoom webinar

  4. Jul 16

    Sources of Development Financing

    Thursday–Friday, July 16–17, 2020, 9:00am–4:30pm

  5. Jun 18

    Proforma Development

    Thursday–Friday, June 18–19, 2020, 9:00am–4:30pm

  6. May 12

    2020 Spring Benefit

    Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00pm

  7. May 7

    Finance Skills for Real Estate

    Thursday–Friday, May 7–8, 2020, 9:00am–4:30pm

  8. Apr 29

    Community Building

    Wednesday–Thursday, April 29–30, 2020, 9:00am–4:30pm

  9. Feb 20

    Hervenia's Retirement Party

    Thursday, February 20, 2020, 5:00pm–8:00pm

    1530 S State St, Chicago, IL, 60605

  10. Feb 13

    2020 Winter meeting

    Thursday, February 13, 2020, 9:00am–11:30am

    29 E Madison St, #1700, Chicago, IL, 60602

More events »

MacArthur Foundation

MacArthur Award Winner

The Chicago Rehab Network is a proud recipient of the 2006 MacArthur Award for Creative and Effective Institutions.

Learn more about the award »

Support Development Without Displacement

With your help we can build strong neighborhoods, strengthen capacity, and cultivate community leadership.

Donate today »

           

Stay Connected

Follow us to stay up-to-date on the latest news at CRN. 

Sign up for our newsletter »